Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Kushto

Erik Kushto

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Kushto
"Great service, advice and communication from Rodrigo around a recent claim. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Karen McLellan

Karen McLellan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McLellan
"Rodrigo Marquez was fabulous to work with for an auto policy. He was prompt, understood our needs, and explained our options in detail. I highly recommend working with Rodrigo Marquez and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miguel Avila

Miguel Avila

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Avila
"I spoke with Rodrigo Marquez and he was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to me switching insurance companies. He made the process very quick and easy, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Roselyn Aguilar

Roselyn Aguilar

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roselyn Aguilar
"Awesome customer service, super quick and easy processes!"
Profile photo of Flor Duran

Flor Duran

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Duran
"Rodrigo is an amazing agent and caring I absolutely recommend him he is very helpful thank you so much Rodrigo."
Profile photo of Ian Davy

Ian Davy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Davy
"Rodrigo and his team are among the best at what they do in the entire country. I cannot recommend them enough for help with your insurance. Thanks for your help, Rodrigo!"
Profile photo of Greg Schabron

Greg Schabron

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Schabron
"Rodrigo Marquez did a great job taking the time to sit down and talk about all the details of our insurance options. He was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Maria Dominguez

Maria Dominguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Dominguez
"Very friendly and very helpful with all the coverages."
Profile photo of Nancy Kaskel

Nancy Kaskel

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kaskel
"If you are looking for an insurance agent that goes above and beyond, someone that provides excellent customer service, and works their best to get you insurance, Rodrigo is your guy. I normally don't leave reviews, but Rodrigo truly is the best I have ever worked with!!!"
Profile photo of Christian Carrillo

Christian Carrillo

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Carrillo
"We recently (me and my wife) switched to State Farm and Rodigro guided us through the process. A true profesional for what he does. We left feeling confident about our decision switching insurance companies. Rodrigo is a great guy to talk to if you are thinking of switching he will answer any questions you have thoroughly and clear any confusion you might have. Great guy to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike scopel

Mike scopel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike scopel
"Fantastic folks. We love working with them as customers and glass replacement vendors."
Profile photo of Patty McIlvaine

Patty McIlvaine

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty McIlvaine
"Rodrigo helped 2 small rural 501c3 organizations I'm involved with get very difficult insurance coverage when many other agencies could not. We are so grateful for his assistance and expertise! He was very prompt and organized, and I recommend him to others. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shyanne Orvis

Shyanne Orvis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyanne Orvis
"Incredible experience with Rodrigo and his team! He helped me with insurance for my business and finding the right health insurance for my growing family. I can be particular with my requests but Rodrigo was so patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I couldn’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Aaron G

Aaron G

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron G
"Just switched my agent to Rodrigo. Very easy to work with to get all your insurance needs. He will go over all your coverages and meet your needs."
Profile photo of Jose Medina

Jose Medina

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Medina
"They offer great customer service in spanish. They saved me money on my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Steven Trom

Steven Trom

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Trom
"Amazing! Rodrigo and his team are the best in the valley. Super helpful and knowledgable. It is always nice to deal with an agent that actually cares about your needs/wants instead of just selling you something you don’t need. His level of professionalism is top notch! Melody is a rockstar as well, very dependable and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Malia Machado

Malia Machado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malia Machado
"Rodrigo is a great State Farm Insurance agent! He is so personable, helpful, and explained all coverage options available with the goal of finding the best option to meet our specific goals and needs! We came out of our meeting feeling more knowledgeable about our plan and fully supported by Rodrigo’s team! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new insurance agent in the Roaring Fork Valley and beyond!!! Melody is equally as amazing in her support when we need to call the office for inquiries and assistance! Overall a dependable team for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cuprina Chen-Blatter

Cuprina Chen-Blatter

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cuprina Chen-Blatter
"Rodrigo took over for Jeff Leonard w/Statefarm. He has done an amazing job working with myself and my husband through difficult times. Have been a Statefarm member since I was old enough to drive."
Profile photo of Bob Campbell

Bob Campbell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Campbell
"Impressive client service and attention to detail"
Profile photo of Lucero Gonzalez

Lucero Gonzalez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Gonzalez
"Muchas gracias a Rodrigo me explicó todo muy bien."
Profile photo of Ann-Karin Tellefsen

Ann-Karin Tellefsen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann-Karin Tellefsen
"They are the best - especially Mel at the office has been such a good help for us through many years"
Profile photo of Kristen B

Kristen B

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen B
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Regis

Regis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regis
"Great service, very professional and knowledgeable. Always super helpful at figuring out what benefits work best for me. Will recommend to everyone for top notch service."
Profile photo of Mayra Castillo

Mayra Castillo

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Castillo
"Un Representante muy amable y claro al momento de explicar… mis recomendaciones al 100%"
Profile photo of Brian Clarke

Brian Clarke

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Clarke
"I’ve been a client of this State Farm location for over 20 years since the previous agent. The office manager Melody has been there all these years and has always had answers to my questions. They are a great team and will take good care of your insurance needs!"